Monday, December 11, 2017 | |Login | Search

Donate Here!

If the donor requests acknowledgement, we send a thank you and receipt to the address provided.

We do NOT share any donor information outside our organization.

For questions or concerns, please contact us at 330.683.8181 or email


     President: Phil McFarren, City of Orrville

     Vice President: Pete Krogh, The J. M. Smucker Company


     Treasurer: Karen Shultz, Retired from PNC Bank, Orrville

     Past President: Jeff Eshelman, The J. M. Smucker Company

     Tammy Auble, Auble Funeral Home

     Deb Bukovitz, Orrville City Schools

     Maria Galan, Quality Castings Company

     Rev. Randy Gehres, Christ United Church of Christ

     Kristin Lorson, Freelance Artist/Marketing

     Ann McPeek, Lehman's, Community Volunteer

     Cy Naumoff, Aultman Orrville Hospital

     Dr. John Roncone, University of Akron - Wayne College

     Walter Samson, The J. M. Smucker Company

     Steven Seifried, Main Street Pharmacy & Wellness Center

     Chad Wyckoff, PNC Bank, Dalton

     Staff: Helen Meyers, Executive Director

               Vicki Prunty, Associate Director

Volunteer today!

Change won't happen without you. Pledge to become a volunteer!
*First Name
*Last Name
*Zip Code
Enter the code shown above in the box below
(Items marked * are required)